Auditory Stimulation - Worldwide

Home Home >> Contact Us >> Johansen IAS Worldwide

Johansen IAS Worldwide

Johansen IAS is now being used in over 25 countries worldwide. Several of these countries have a National Director who can provide information about Johansen IAS in their own countries.

Johansen IAS Providers are also working in a number of countries where there is currently no National Director:

Australia:

Glynis Brummer (National Director)
Email: glynis@smartlearning.co.nz

Austria:

Katrin Sanne (National Director)
Email: info@praxis-sanne.de

Belgium, Holland, Luxemburg:

Wim de Zwart (National Director)
Email: wimdezwart@planet.nl
Website: www.johansensoundtherapy.nl
Or www.johansen-ias.nl

Canada:

Mirka Grell-Willins (Provider)
Email: mirka@johansen-ias.ca
Website: www.johansen-ias.ca

Cyprus:

Irene Kamenou (Provider)
Email: mailboxes@netmail.com.cy
Dena Loizou (Provider)
Email: denalocy@hotmail.com

Denmark:

Kjeld Johansen (Founder and Developer of Johansen IAS)
Email: kvj@johansen.mail.dk
Website: www.dyslexia-lab.dk

France:

Wim de Zwart (National Director)
Email: wimdezwart@planet.nl
Website: www.johansensoundtherapy.nl
Or www.johansen-ias.nl

Germany:

Katrin Sanne (National Director)
Email: info@praxis-sanne.de
Website: www.hoertraining-ias.de

Greece:

Yiannis Chatzidiakos (Provider)
Email: jhonhatz@otenet.gr

Hong Kong:

Zoe Deane (Provider)
Email: zcdeane@gmail.com

Italy:

Manuel Dominguez (National Director)
Email: info@istitutoascolto.it
Website: www.istitutoascolto.it
Or www.johansenias.it

Ireland:

See UK & Ireland

Mexico:

Sarah Follen (Provider)
Email: srf888@yahoo.com

New Zealand:

Glynis Brummer (National Director)
Email: glynis@smartlearning.co.nz

Nigeria:

Chinenye Okoye (Provider)
Email: cokoye@helpinghandsng.com
Website: www.helpinghandsng.com

Norway:

Anne Berg (National Director)
Email: anne@motorikksenteret.no
Website: www.motorikksenteret.no

Oman:

Uzma Raja (Provider)
Email: ur1402@yahoo.co.uk

Poland:

Katarzyna Rychetsky (National Director)
Email: johansen-ias@home.pl
Or k.rychetsky@poczta.neostrada.pl

Renata Borowiecka (National Director)
Email: renata@centrumedukacji.com
Website: www.johansen-ias.pl

Russia:

Shona McGrahan (Provider)
Email: shonahat@gmail.com

Slovakia:

Katarina Sipos (National Director)
Email: www.avare.sk

South Africa:

Karen Shinn (Provider)
Email: karenshinn@yahoo.com

Spain:

Alycia Bastos (National Director)
Email: estimulacionauditivajohansen@gmail.com

Sweden:

Ragnvald Jonsson (National Director)
Email: ragnvald.jonsson@gmail.com
Website: www.sensomove.se

Switzerland:

Katrin Sanne (National Director)
Email: info@praxis-sanne.de

UK & Ireland:

Camilla Leslie (National Director)
Email: camilla@johansenias.com
Website: www.johansenias.com

USA (North):

Sara Cook (National Director, Northern USA)
Email: scook17@comcast.net
Website: www.actg.org

USA (South):

Kari Done (National Director, Southern USA)
Email: kdone@enrichmentalternatives.org
Website: www.enrichmentalternatives.org

Top buttonTop